Timetable of Classes


Term time Class timetable

You can book the classes below on our new online booking system!

Please CLICK HERE TO BOOK ANY CLASS and follow the instructions to qualify for a FREE TRIAL


Alternatively contact us for more information.


Day Venue Time Age Comment
Mondays St Albans Abbey Theatre,
Westminster Lodge,
Holywell Hill,
St Albans,
AL1 2DL
10:00 to 10:40 and 10:50 to 11:30 2-5 year olds
& siblings
Please use the public car park rather than the Theatre car park. Take ticket for 3 hours free parking. Please leave buggies in outer foyer





Wednesdays: Harpenden Trust, Southdown
Harpenden Trust Centre,
90 Southdown Road,
AL5 1PS
9:30 to 10:10 2-5 year olds
+ siblings
(3 hours free parking in Coop over the road.)

Thursdays St ALBANS
Fleetville Community Centre,
Royal Road,
St Albans,
AL1 4QL
9:30 to 10:10 2-5 year olds
+ siblings


There is some parking outside the community centre or you can park in Morrisons car park across the road.
Thursdays HARPENDEN
All Saints Church,
129 Station Road,
HARPENDEN
AL5 4UU
13:50 to 14:30 2-5 year olds
+ siblings
Free parking on site.
Fridays St Albans
Abbey Theatre,
Westminster Lodge,
Holywell Hill,
St Albans ,
AL1 2DL
10:00 2-5 year olds
+ siblings
Please use the public car park rather than the Theatre car park. Take ticket for hours free parking. Please leave buggies in outer foyer
10:50 2-5 year olds
+ siblings

 

Please CLICK HERE TO BOOK ANY CLASS


Or contact us for more information. Your first class will be free.

Phone: Caroline 07718828697

Don't forget to ask about our parties! Email Lucy at dramallamalucy@gmail.com or call her on 07989508394  


AUTUMN term 2017 dates


Harpenden classes

First Half term

(6 weeks): Wednesday 13th September - Wednesday 18th October


Break No classes Wednesday 25th October) [1 week break]

Second half term

(6 weeks) Wednesday 1st November - Wednesday 6th December


(6 weeks): Thursday 14th September - Thursday 19th October


Break No classes Thursday 26th October) [1 week break]

Second half term

(6 weeks) Thursday 2nd November - Thursday 7th December


St Albans classes

First half term (6 weeks): Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October

Break: (No classes Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October) [1 week break]

Second half term (6 weeks): Monday 30th October - Friday 8th December



Further information

Please bring a bottle of drink for your child

Free trial is available for all classes

For further information about classes, nurseries, schools or parties please contact us.


Contact


Email: info@dramallamas.co.uk

Phone: Caroline 07718828697 for classes or Lucy 07989508394 for parties

Or click here fill in our online form


Home